Follow Eddi Reader on YouTube Follow Eddi Reader on Twitter Follow Eddi Reader on Facebook
Eddi Reader

St Clare’s Night Out: Live at the Basement

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

  1. Soul
  2. The Right Place
  3. Kite Flyers Hill
  4. Charlie is my Darling
  5. Wild Mountain Side
  6. Prodigal Daughter
  7. Patience of Angels
  8. Please Don’t Ask Me To Dance
  9. The Winter It is Past/Curragh of Kildare
  10. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose

Disc 2:

  1. Wonderful Lie
  2. Perfect
  3. Hallilujah
  4. French Interlude
  5. Green Grow the Rashes-o
  6. Hummingbird
  7. Ye Jacobites
  8. Willie Stewart
  9. Clare