Follow Eddi Reader on YouTube Follow Eddi Reader on Twitter Follow Eddi Reader on Facebook
Eddi Reader

Eddi Reader Live In Japan

Track Listing:

  1. Muddy Water
    Written by Boo Hewerdine
  2. [mp3j track=”The-Moon-Is-Mine-Live.mp3″ caption=”Listen”] Written by Mark Nevin
  3. Dragonflies
    Written by Boo Hewerdine
  4. Wanting Kind, The
  5. Bell, Book And Candle
    Written by Boo Hewerdine
  6. It’s Magic
    Written by Sammy Cahn, Jule Styne
  7. [mp3j track=”Perfect-Live.mp3″ caption=”Listen”] Written by Mark Nevin
  8. [mp3j track=”La-Vie-En-Rose-Live.mp3″ caption=”Listen”] Guglielmi/Piaf
  9. New York City
    Written by John Douglas
  10. Silent Bells
    Written by Boo Hewerdine
  11. [mp3j track=”Allelujah-Live.mp3″ caption=”Listen”] Written by Mark Nevin
  12. Love Is The Way
    Written by Declan O’Rourke
  13. Usagi

Band: Eddi Reader, Roy Dodds, John Douglas, Boo Hewerdine, Alan Kelly, Kevin McGuire
This live recording was made in September 2009 at Billboard Live, Japan.